

INFRASTRUCTURE LEASING & FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED Committees as on December 24, 2024

(1) **<u>Audit Committee</u>**:

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 23 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr C S Rajan.)

Reconstitution effective November 11, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Chairman
(2)	Dr Malini Shankar	Member
(3)	Mr Nand Kishore	Member

(2) <u>Nomination & Remuneration Committee</u>:

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 7 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr G. Mahalingam)

Reconstitution effective July 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Dr Malini Shankar	Chairperson
(2)	Mr C S Rajan	Member
(3)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Member

(3) <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee</u>:

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 7 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr G. Mahalingam)

Reconstitution effective July 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Dr Malini Shankar	Chairperson
(2)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Member
(3)	Mr C S Rajan	Member



(4) <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>:

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 7 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr G. Mahalingam)

Reconstitution effective July 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Dr Malini Shankar	Chairperson
(2)	Mr Nand Kishore	Member
(3)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Member

(5) **Group Risk Management Committee**

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 7 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr G. Mahalingam)

Reconstitution effective July 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Chairman
(2)	Dr Malini Shankar	Member
(3)	Mr C S Rajan	Member
(4)	Mr Nand Kishore	Member

Mr. Kaushik Modak and Mr Feby Koshy, Group Executive Committee members, shall be the permanent invitees to GRMC

(6) <u>IT Strategy Committee</u>:

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 7 FY 2024-25 (pursuant to resignation of Mr G. Mahalingam)

Reconstitution effective July 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Mr Pramod Agrawal	Chairman
(2)	Mr Savio Furtado	Member
(3)	Ms Jayashree Ramaswamy	Member



7) <u>Group Executive Committee (GEC)</u>

Reconstituted by Circular Resolution no. 26 FY 2024-25 (Further, post effect of resignation of Mr Feby Koshy, the GEC would include balance three members.)

Reconstitution effective December 1, 2024

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Mr Nand Kishore	Chairman
(2)	Mr Kaushik Modak	Member
(3)	Mr Feby Koshy	Member
(4)	Ms. Jayashree Ramaswamy	Member

Note: GEC subsumes all functions of Committee of Whole-time Directors, the Asset Sale Committee, the Empowered Committee on Restructuring and the Standing Committee for Road projects

(8) <u>Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Prevention of Sexual Harassment</u> of Women at Workplace :

(HR email dated October 3, 2024– change in composition)

#	Name	Designation
(1)	Ms. Lubna Usman	Chairperson
(2)	Ms. Sunita Yaganti	Member, IEDCL
(3)	Mr. Gaurav Khungar	Member, IWL
(4)	Mr. Neerav Kapasi	Member, IL&FS
(5)	Mr. Feby Koshy	Member, IEDCL
(6)	Ms. Anju Chopra	Member, IFIN
(7)	Ms. Diksha Dhillon	Member, IMICL
(8)	Ms. Shobha Sachdev	External Member